January 17-21, 2017 (OJT) KIA MOTORS – RDT AUTOHAUS CORP.

January 17, 2017 (Tuesday)

First of all, Maam Anabelle introduced us to our co-ojt students and after that i observed what they doing like encoding the customer check accounts and etc, they used microsoft excel and i also tried this to have experience in the second day of my ojt… 😊

January 18, 2017 (Wednesday)

The second day of my On-Job-Training at Kia Motors, This is the day of starting of my own work like encoding, the manager assign me to input the customer check number and the amount using microsoft excel. Thats all for my second day of ojt, its not hard but i do my best and i gave my knowledge for this company.

January 19, 2017 (Thursday)

We already continue our own work given by manager maam anabelle, because we need to finish it before i go to any activities/work.

January 20, 2017 (Friday)

I still continued my encoding work and i also tried putting serial stamp for insurance.

January 21, 2017 (Saturday)

I’ll just summarize the amount of any payment using the adding factor and i’ll get the total amount by month & year… But im not finish yet. 😅

Leave a Reply

